Wow! An excellent Delta flight (finally)!

Just got off my ATL-DTW flight and had one of the best FC FAs ever. He wouldn’t let me have a single of anything and practically unloaded the snack basket on my tray table.

image

The typical MD-88 First Class shot. Much better with this….

image

Double Woodford, and he offered me another double and gave me half of the snack basket. I guess I look too skinny or something.

I politely declined, as I will definitely be partaking in more Woodford on the redeye to Frankfurt tonight…..

Leave a Reply

